Concept

Residential properties are scarce and have long been affordable only outside cities. But even there, families are lacking the necessary own funds. In addition, die financial corporations are obliged by an EU provision of 2016 to exert a rather restrictive credit policy. 50 per cent of all credit requests are rejected. Solution? GECCI! Our Rent and Buy concept requires no credit. This concept will revolutionize the property market. And it is a great investment in times of low interest rates.

more
Returns

Gecci Rent and Buy® enables the building of solid homes in the context of a unique Rent and Buy contract. Compared to financing by credit or installment purchase the home builder can save huge amounts! And all the current political, regulatory and economic conditions are sure to show: Gecci Rent and Buy® delivers the answers the property market is looking for. Take advantage now of an unique business concept and a solid annual interest rate of 6.5 per cent.

more
Trust

Each investment is a matter of trust. Transparency is a must. Therefore, you will find here detailed information about Gecci Rent and Buy® and all the advantages your investment into this concept will offer you. Contact us and you will get exclusive access to our investment brochure and further information. Meanwhile, you will find on this website all the extensive guarantees and market opportunities this innovative product presents.

more
Gecci Rent And Buy ®

Invest into an innovative and seminal property project with great returns!

Gecci Rent and Buy® is a new product for funding of residential properties in a comfortable and simple way. There is no bank credit needed. Instead, home builders pay a monthly rent during the time span agreed by contract. This monthly rent already includes amortization and all other costs. Therefore, - other than with installment purchase - there is no high ending rate. Compared to traditional financing, home builders save up to € 30,000 over the whole time span.

Creator of this model is Gerald Evans, Construction Consultant and Project Developer from Nettlingen, near Hildesheim in Lower Saxony. With his 15-year-old company GECCI and the new Rent and Buy concept, he offers home builders unprecedented independence, cost effectiveness and transparency. And you, as a potential investor, are offered - in addition to extensive guarantees - an annual interest rate of 6.5% and additional dividend payouts depending on profitability.

Get to know the company now!
Call us

We are happy to provide you more information via phone+49 5123 4073551(Working days 10 am to 6 pm)

Email

Send us an email

Send email
Web request

Request our investment brochure without obligation.

Request now

Konzept

Wohneigentum ist knapp und längst nur abseits der Städte bezahlbar. Aber auch da fehlt es Familien oft an Eigenkapital. Dazu müssen – seit einer Regelung der EU 2016 – die Finanzinstitute eine restriktive Kreditlinie fahren: 50 Prozent aller Kreditwünsche werden abgelehnt. Lösung? GECCI! Unser Mietübereignungsmodell kommt ohne Kreditvergabe aus. Ein Konzept, das den Immobilienmarkt bewegen wird. Und ein gutes Investment in Niedrigzinszeiten.

mehr
Rendite

Gecci Rent and Buy ® bietet den Bau von Massivhäusern im Rahmen eines einzigartigen Miet- und Übereignungsvertrages. Die Ersparnis der Bauherren gegenüber Kreditfinanzierung oder Mietkauf ist enorm! Und alle politischen, regulatorischen und wirtschaftlichen Bedingungen zeigen: Gecci Rent And Buy ® trifft auf einen reifen Immobilienmarkt. Profitieren auch Sie jetzt von einem innovativen Geschäftsmodell und 6,50 Prozent Zinsen pro Jahr.

mehr
Vertrauen

Jedes Investment ist eine Frage des Vertrauens. Transparenz ist unabdingbar. Deshalb informieren wir Sie hier ausführlich zu Gecci Rent And Buy ® – und zu den Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen ein Investment in dieses Modell eröffnet. Bei Interesse erhalten Sie exklusiv unsere Investorenbroschüre und weitere Informationen. Schauen Sie hier schon einmal auf die umfassenden Sicherheiten und Marktchancen, die Ihnen unser innovatives Produkt bietet.

mehr
Gecci Rent And Buy ®

Investieren Sie in ein innovatives Immobilienprojekt mit Zukunft und bester Rendite!

Das Mietübereignungsmodell Gecci Rent and Buy ® ist ein neues Produkt zur komfortablen und einfachen Finanzierung von Eigenheimen. Es kommt ohne Kreditvergabe durch Banken aus. Stattdessen zahlen die Bauherren im Rahmen monatlicher Mieten die Immobilie über eine vertraglich vereinbarte Laufzeit ab. Hierin sind die Tilgungs- und alle weiteren Kosten bereits enthalten, so dass – anders als beim Mietkauf – keine Schlussrate zu leisten ist! Die Bauherren sparen über die ganze Laufzeit hinweg bis zu 30.000 Euro gegenüber herkömmlichen Finanzierungsmodellen.

Erfinder dieses Modells ist der Bauberater und Projektentwickler Gerald Evans aus dem niedersächsischen Nettlingen bei Hildesheim.  Mit seinem seit 15 Jahren etablierten Unternehmen GECCI GbR und dem jetzt startenden Angebot einer Mietübereignung bietet er Bauherren ein nie dagewesenes Maß an Unabhängigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Transparenz. Und Ihnen als potentiellem Investor – neben umfassenden Sicherheiten – einen Zinssatz von 6,50 Prozent pro Jahr zuzüglich Ausschüttungen nach Ertragslage.

Jetzt das Unternehmen kennenlernen!
Rufen Sie uns an

Gern erhalten Sie weitere Informationen auch direkt per Telefon(05123) 4077898(werktags 10 Uhr 18 Uhr)

E-Mail

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail

Mail senden
Online Anfrage

Fordern Sie unsere Investorenbroschüre unverbindlich an.

Jetzt anfragen